Testimonials from Lenders

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I really enjoy working with Jennifer

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Hi Monroe, I really enjoy working with Jennifer too. She is always very polite, sends me the entire package all in one attachment and is quick when we send a request over. AND everything is correct! The CPL, fee sheets and title all match. That is the worst when I have to send stuff back to someone (never Jett) and ask them to match all docs to title vesting. You’d be surprised what I get sometimes. Thought you would like to feel some positive vibes today 😉

Hollie Overholt, Sr. Loan Processor, Chase Mortgage

Customer service personified

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Customer service personified. Thanks.

K.S., Fifth Third Mortgag

Thank you so much for getting it done

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

…to let each of you know that I really value your service on every loan…Thank you so much for getting it done and getting it done with excellence. P.S. You are a class act – and uncommon commodity in today’s business world

Phyllis Montgomery, Mortgage Loan Officer

you have an excellent staff

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

…you have an excellent staff which is one of the reasons I prefer to send my business to you – in addition to them, the word on the real estate professional street is that you are the best and you treat our customers with respect as well as keep them well informed.

C.T., BB&T Mortgage

you guys the best

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

…Also a note to Monroe…not only are you guys the best, even your friends are the best! …

Julie Baker, Fifth Third Mortgage

Monroe and his staff work diligently

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

…Monroe and his staff work diligently to make me as a loan officer look good and make it easy to ask for the referrals from real estate professionals. I appreciate and value our relationship.

Josh R., Mortgage Loan Officer

I was so impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

It could not have been done any better! I was so impressed…by your pre-planning/ actual presentation/ and your follow thru! You were excellent…thanks for all the encouragement and help!

Noreen Jeremiah, BB&T Mortgage

we really appreciate all you do for us

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

If we haven’t told you lately, we really appreciate all you do for us. Being the new kid on the block here, I really enjoy using your company…I keep telling the LOs how great you are. Again, thanks for the great service.

John Lann, Churchill Mortgage

I appreciate your business

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

…I appreciate your business. You guys have it really together…I love getting docs ahead of time. It’s a pleasure working for and with you, my friend.

John Flick, Closer

Your girls are doing an outstanding job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Your girls are doing an outstanding job. The ladies are wonderful to work with, easy and get the job done!

D.P., Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
REVIEW US