Review Us Get a Quick Quote

Reviews – Testimonials

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
We go the extra mile to ensure that your closings and transactions are handled with experience and professionalism.

Many of our clients have shown appreciation with compliments and kind words. See what our Lenders, Buyers and Real Estate Professionals say…

Testimonials From Lenders

I really enjoy working with Jennifer

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Hi Monroe, I really enjoy working with Jennifer too. She is always very polite, sends me the entire package all in one attachment and is quick when we send a request over. AND everything is correct! The CPL, fee sheets and title all match. That is the worst when I have to send stuff back to someone (never Jett) and ask them to match all docs to title vesting. You’d be surprised what I get sometimes. Thought you would like to feel some positive vibes today 😉

Hollie Overholt, Sr. Loan Processor, Chase Mortgage

Customer service personified

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Customer service personified. Thanks.

K.S., Fifth Third Mortgag

Thank you so much for getting it done

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

…to let each of you know that I really value your service on every loan…Thank you so much for getting it done and getting it done with excellence. P.S. You are a class act – and uncommon commodity in today’s business world

Phyllis Montgomery, Mortgage Loan Officer

you have an excellent staff

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

…you have an excellent staff which is one of the reasons I prefer to send my business to you – in addition to them, the word on the real estate professional street is that you are the best and you treat our customers with respect as well as keep them well informed.

C.T., BB&T Mortgage

you guys the best

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

…Also a note to Monroe…not only are you guys the best, even your friends are the best! …

Julie Baker, Fifth Third Mortgage

Testimonials From Buyers/Sellers

thank you so much for your kindness

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Monroe, thank you so much for your kindness at a particularly difficult time. I hope your family will enjoy a little treat. (Buyer delivered handwritten note with homemade cookies!)

Debbie H.

You do such a good job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

You do such a good job. Class act, you are

Patty T.

Thanks for helping with my refinance

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Mr. Jett, Thanks for helping with my refinance. Sorry about the mix-up that was not mentioned to me – hate that you had to go out of the way. But a big thanks to you.

Joyce M. D.

Thank you for stepping up to the plate and resolving the dispute

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Monroe, Thank you for stepping up to the plate and resolving the dispute between XXXX Mortgage and me. You stepped out of your way and into a dispute you had no responsibility or connection. Your concern for them to be successful is to be applauded. XXXX Mortgage should be honored and thankful that they do business of a person of your caliber. Thank you

Paul Temmerand, Sergeant Major, E9 US Army (Retired)

very efficient, professional, and considerate.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

…Also, Monroe Jett was great at the closing—very efficient, professional, and considerate.

David B.

Testimonials From Real Estate Professionals

Jett Title rocks!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Monroe, You and your team pulled off yet another problematic closing. Jett Title rocks!

Z Newell, LexHome Real Estate

Great to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Great to work with a good team like yours!

K.B., Hendricks Real Estate Team’s closing cordinator

Thanks again for such a quick and easy closing

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Thanks again for such a quick and easy closing. I appreciate how you and your staff are always able to close quickly if necessary for my clients…It’s such a relief to be able to give you all the necessary information and know that you’ve got it right the first time. Communication seems to be so easy with your firm

Lynn Erickson, de Movellan

Thanks to you and your staff.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

We do have excellent closing. Thanks to you and your staff. See you soon.

Don Swain, Hendricks Real Estate Team

thank you for a professional and friendly closing

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Monroe, it was a pleasure seeing you again and I wanted to thank you for a professional and friendly closing. It’s always a relief to do business with someone who has it all together.

Bob B., de Movellan