Contact Us

Phone: (859) 266-5003

Info@JettTitle.com – General questions.
Orders@JettTitle.com – Title orders, searches, commitments, CPLs, fee sheet requests.
Docs@JettTitle.com – CD instructions; All loan docs; All info. for settlement statements.
PostClose@JettTitle.com – Research requests, title policy issuance questions, etc.

Escrow Agents – Relationship Managers:
Mathew J. Hulberg – 701-425-2287  Mat@JettTitle.com
Jorge I. Garcia – 859-492-1345  Jorge@JettTitle.com
Daniel V. Smith, Esq. – 248-835-9474  Dan@JettTitle.com
M. Monroe Jett – 859-333-5273  Monroe@JettTitle.com

Locations serving all 120 KY counties:
Lexington: 2560 Richmond Rd., Suite 100, Lexington, KY 40509
Richmond: 114 North 2nd Street, Suite A, Richmond, KY 40475

Contact Form

  • Please fill in the form below and submit. We will get back to you.
 
Enter the letters from the image below *
 
  •